KEY PEOPLE
Slider
Aaron murphy

Aaron murphy

President / Owner

aaron.murphy@tristatebuilding.net

Ryan Bloom

Ryan Bloom

Vice President

ryan.bloom@tristatebuilding.net

Natalie McLaren

Natalie McLaren

Controller / Director of Admin

natalie.mclaren@tristatebuilding.net

Zach McDaniel

Zach McDaniel

Director of Field Operations

zach.mcdaniel@tristatebuilding.net

Tyler Bray

Tyler Bray

Project Manager

tyler.bray@tristatebuilding.net

Cody Rakestraw

Cody Rakestraw

Estimator / Project Manager

cody.rakestraw@tristatebuilding.net

Seth Little

Seth Little

Estimator

seth.little@tristatebuilding.net

Kent Grisham

Kent Grisham

SAles

kent.grisham@tristatebuilding.net

Jamey Sukraw

Jamey Sukraw

Superintendent

james.sukraw@tristatebuilding.net

Brian Hunt

Brian Hunt

Superintendent

brian.hunt@tristatebuilding.net

Cody Hamblin

Cody Hamblin

Superintendent

cody.hamblin@tristatebuilding.net

Bryan Hoffman

Bryan Hoffman

Superintendent

bryan.hoffman@tristatebuilding.net

Kory Hobson

Kory Hobson

Superintendent

kory.hobson@tristatebuilding.net

Close Menu