KEY PEOPLE
Slider
Aaron murphy

Aaron murphy

President / Owner

aaron@tristatebuilding.net

Ryan Bloom

Ryan Bloom

Vice President

ryan@tristatebuilding.net

Natalie McLaren

Natalie McLaren

Controller / Director of Admin

natalie@tristatebuilding.net

Zach McDaniel

Zach McDaniel

Director of Field Operations

zach@tristatebuilding.net

Cody Rakestraw

Cody Rakestraw

Estimator

crakestraw@tristatebuilding.net

Kent Grisham

Kent Grisham

SAles

kent@tristatebuilding.net

Brian Hunt

Brian Hunt

Superintendent

brian@tristatebuilding.net

Cody Hamblin

Cody Hamblin

Superintendent

codyh@tristatebuilding.net

Jamey Sukraw

Jamey Sukraw

Superintendent

jamey@tristatebuilding.net

Kory Hobson

Kory Hobson

Superintendent

kory@tristatebuilding.net

Close Menu